Loading map viewer...

A new map of the West Indian islands;

Subject: Map of the West Indies, including southern Florida, northern South America, Cuba, Jamaica, the Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean islands.

Tagged with

  • American Antiquarian Society
  • 1794
  • English
  • Borders
  • Roads and Routes
  • Cartouche
  • Printed
  • French Empire
  • Spanish Empire
  • Dutch Empire
  • British Empire
  • Danish Empire


Large Image Small Image